Youth Football Huskie Board

Dan Reinhardt President

John Callahan Treasurer


Rebecca Hachem

Tom Donlan

Anissa Molette

Sean Harmon

Allison Fluecke

Erik King

Montague Short

If you have any questions for the board or are looking to volunteer, please don't hesitate to approach us, or email us at

We are committed to making this program the best football program for your children that it can be.